Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings

The library is closed in observance of the following holidays:​

  • Wednesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Friday, April 10 (Good Friday)
  • Sunday, April 12 (Easter Sunday)
  • Saturday, May 23 (Memorial Day Saturday)
  • Sunday, May 24 (Memorial Day Sunday)
  • Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 3 (Independence Friday)
  • Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, September 5 (Labor Day Saturday)
  • Sunday, September 6 (Labor Day Sunday)
  • Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 25 - Close at 5:30 PM (Thanksgiving Eve)
  • Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Thursday, December 24 - Close at 1:00 PM (Christmas Eve)
  • Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Saturday, December 26 (Christmas Saturday)
  • Thursday, December 31 - Close at 1:00 PM (New Year's Eve)
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Year's Day)

The Library is closed on Sundays from May 24th through September 13th.